DualGirls

A Letter with Red Strings Attached
Colored by Tina Hendrickx

Don’t make me color my works. Period. It is either that, or I’ll end up ruining my works in the process. I’ve murdered a lot of decent sketches just because I put colors in the darn paper! Really, it is nuts! And it hurts. Thankfully there’s digital coloring so if I messed up then I could Ctrl-Z my way out of it. But most of the times I just push the workload to some of my friends who are willing.

But I have some luck in color pencils but that only works if I stick to some base colors. If I have my way on it, I have no idea what’ll it look like!

Leave a Reply

