Long post: Old Ones

My past works. I have been drawing for a long time :’]

 

Photo-0046

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2012: Works on Mechas (I have a whole set but I gave it away.)

 

 

 

IMG_20140812_170134

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2013: Study in Eros

 
IMG_20140812_165027

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2013: Doodles of dresses and hairstyles

 
IMG_20140812_170229

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2014: Our memory of Naga City (collaboration with Ate Monique Cabais.)

(eheh, my house isn’t much and I am a lousy photographer, so there)

 

 

 

I have been experimenting on different styles.

You could say that I’m dipping in every style I can come up with.

It was fun, but like what Kuya Pen said to me,

I need to find something that’ll define my ink.

Leave a Reply

